100% Biker

Subscriptions & Back Issues

If you would like to change your delivery address or have any other queries about your subscription please contact us at:
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888

Editorial

Blue Miller
Editor
editor@100-biker.co.uk

Advertising

Dee Lewis
Sales Executive
advertising@100-biker.co.uk
01244 886 028

Administration

Jan Schofield
Senior Accounts Administrator
01244 886 019
jan@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Louise Chamlerlain-JOnes
Credit Control
01244 886 012
louise@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Magazine Subscription
01244 881888
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Distribution

Susan Saunders
susan.saunders@seymour.co.uk
020 7429 4073

Managerial

Stuart Mears
Managing Director & Publisher
01244 886 010
stuart@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Justine Hart
Production Manager
01244 886 018
justine@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Mark McCarthy
Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 886 022

David Arthur
Technical Director
01244 886 007
david.arthur@jazzpublishing.co.uk