100% Biker & Trike Magazine Forums

100% Biker & Trike Magazine Forums (http://www.100-biker.com/forums/index.php)
-   Down The Pub (http://www.100-biker.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   CNC lathe, waiting for something to do! (http://www.100-biker.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51694)

simmonds CNC 09-10-2017 08:52 PM

CNC lathe, waiting for something to do!

hey all

i recently bought a CNC lathe and a mill to make mine and friends parts to try and help move there projects along faster.
Also any other parts anybody else wants too.
i'am a CNC programer and setter by trade so there isn't much i cant make.

if you would like anything fabricate, please feel free to message me.
i'll do a fair price and look into postage for you.

Friar Tuck 10-10-2017 06:29 AM

Look my Friend I am of a mind to ban you! It is customary to introduce yourself to the forum first. Tell us a bit about yourself, like what you ride where you live, your interests etc. Blatant spamming is intolerated on this forum. So please fill out the user CP up on the left hand corner and be a good chap....

Peirre 10-10-2017 10:44 AM

FT I dare you to ban them

Tricky-Dicky 10-10-2017 02:36 PM

Nice idea ...if the pricing is sensible, however bloody cheeky none the less, i'm afraid he would of been banned on the forum i moderate.

simmonds CNC 10-10-2017 03:49 PM

1st timer!

I've very sorry to rub people up the wrong way, this is my 1st group I've joined
I just assumed you posted what you like (with in reason)

and I just thought I could help some people out, as I know there is nothing worse than when you draw up a blank on something because you don't have access to the equipment.

I didn't realise you need/wanted my bike life history, but I'm only happy to talk about it.

I'll get on it tonight, if I'm not banned

Sir Ewok 10-10-2017 06:11 PM